Skip to main content

187
UPLOADS


Media Type
1
collections
186
concerts
Year
2
2019
14
2018
16
2017
14
2016
7
2015
12
2014
More right-solid
Topics & Subjects
37
Live concert
17
Audience
16
Jeff Frank
1
Baseball Project
1
Z-Man
1
favorites
More right-solid
Collection
More right-solid
Creator
32
railroad earth
20
donna the buffalo
19
furthur
18
tea leaf green
13
dead & company
6
drivin n cryin
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Railroad Earth
May 19, 2019 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: t01 Lordy, Lordy t02 Dance Around Molly> t03 Dandelion Wine t04 Saddle of the Sun> t05 Addin’ My Voice> t06 Potter’s Field> t07 Lonecroft Farewell t08 The Jupiter and the 119> t09 Cuckoo’s Medley Set 2: t01 Walk Beside Me> t02 Grandfather Mountain t03 When The Sun Gets In Your Blood t04 The Forecast> t05 Crossing the Gap> t06 Stillwater Getaway> t07 Warhead Boogie> t08 Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodleloo* Encore: t09 The Good Life
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Feb 14, 2019 Dead & Company
etree
eye 22,805
favorite 25
comment 11
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Samson & Delilah t03 Mississippi 1/2 Step t04 Loose Lucy t05 Standing on the Moon t06 Crazy Fingers t07 Althea t08 GDTRFB t09 set 2 tuning t10 Sugar Magnolia t11 Viola Lee Blues t12 Scarlet Begonias t13 Fire on the Mountain t14 Drums t15 Space t16 Wharf Rat t17 SSDD t18 e1 Ripple t19 e2 Touch of Grey
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Bob Weir
Nov 5, 2018 Bob Weir
etree
eye 11,910
favorite 7
comment 2
t01 Cassidy t02 Friend of the Devil t03 Queen Jane Approximately t04 Even So t05 October Queen t06 Two Djinn t07 Red Rooster t08 Weather Report Suite t09 Let it Grow Set 2 t10 Ashes and Glass t11 Don't Let Go t12 Ashes and Glass t13 Smokestack Lightning t14 All along the Watchtower t15 Wharf Rat t16 China Cat Sunflower t17 I Know You Rider e1 t18 Werewolves of London e2 t19 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: Church Audio 11 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Bob Weir
Nov 2, 2018 Bob Weir
etree
eye 3,632
favorite 5
comment 1
set 1 t01 Jack Straw t02 I Need a Miracle t03 Wang Dang Doodle t04 Gonesville t05 Peggy-O t06 Josephine t07 Loose Lucy t08 Althea t09 GDTRFB Set 2 t10 Easy to Slip t11 Deep Elem Blues t12 Dark Star t13 Tomorrow Never Knows t14 Dark Star t15 Music Never Stopped t16 Shakey Ground t17 Stella Blue t18 Lovelight e: t19 Ripple
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Church Audio 11 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Sep 14, 2018 Furthur
etree
eye 7,855
favorite 12
comment 23
1 Set 1 tuning 00:31 2 Celebration 04:42 3 Samson and Delilah 06:59 4 Mississippi Half Step 09:49 5 Cold Rain and Snow 06:02 6 Ramble on Rose 08:24 7 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06:16 8 Cumberland Blues 09:49 9 Casey Jones 07:03 10 Set 2 tuning 01:17 11 St. Stephen 12:37 12 Jack Straw 09:03 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 08:44 14 Eyes of the World 13:03 15 Days Between 13:29 16 Help on the Way 04:39 17 Slipknot! 06:52 18 Franklin's Tower 08:34 19 GDTRFB>Bid You Good night>Donor Rap 14:31 20 U.S....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 481>V3>MT2496
Phil Lesh and Friends
Mar 13, 2018 Phil Lesh and Friends
etree
eye 14,201
favorite 5
comment 1
set 1 t01 Cumberland Blues t02 Tennessee Jed t03 Alabama Getaway t04 Loose Lucy t05 Lazy River Road t06 The Maker t07 Mississippi 1/2 Step t08 Cassidy set 1 t01 Crazy Fingers t02 New Speedway Boogie t03 Mountains of the Moon t04 Cryptical Envelopment t05 Let it Grow t06 The Other One t07 Uncle John's Band t08 Days Between t09 e: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Church Audio 14 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) BALC 4 row G
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Jan 28, 2018 Tedeschi Trucks Band
etree
eye 1,777
favorite 1
comment 2
set 1 t01 Don't Let Me Slide t02 Anyday t03 Shelter t04 Butterfly t05 Don't Miss Me t06 Midnight in Harlem t07 Do I Look Worried > I Want More > Soul Sacrifice set 2 t01 Love Having You t02 Don't Drift Away t03 Made Up Mind t04 Right On Time t05 Laugh About It t06 Shame t07 I Pity the Fool t08 The Storm t09 Whipping Post encore t10 A Song For You t11 Bound For Glory
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: Church Audio 11 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) BALC 4 row G
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Jan 27, 2018 Tedeschi Trucks Band
etree
eye 8,779
favorite 2
comment 1
t01 Anyhow t02 Laugh About It t03 Don't Know What It Means t04 Just as Strange t05 It's So Heavy t06 Get What You Deserve t07 Idle Wind set 2 t08 Rollin' and Tumblin' t09 Do I Look Worried t10 Simple Things t11 Leaving Trunk t12 Volunteered Slavery t13 The Sky Is Crying t14 Angel From Montgomery with a taste of Sugaree t15 Shame t16 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free encore t17 You Don't Know How It Feels t18 Let's Go Get Stoned
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Church Audio 11 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) BALC 4 row G
The Deep Dark Woods
Jan 15, 2018 The Deep Dark Woods
etree
eye 330
favorite 0
comment 2
01 tuning jam 02 Fallen Leaves 03 Up On The Mountaintop 04 Mary Ann 05 Drifting On A Summer's Night 06 Roll Julia 07  Love Is Pleasin' 08 The Banks of the Leopold Canal 09 San Juan Hill 10 ll the Money I Had Is Gone 11 Just As The Tide Was Flowing 12 18th Of December 13 Two Time Loser 14 Teardrops Fell
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Dec 3, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 14,985
favorite 8
comment 8
Disc I 1st Set 01 Hell In A Bucket > 02 Bertha  03 *Peggy-O 04 *When I Paint My Masterpiece 05 Greatest Story Ever Told 06 Ship Of Fools > 07 Mississippi Half-Step > 08 Let It Grow Disc II 2nd Set  01 The Weight 02 Playin’ In The Band > 03 Uncle John’s Band > 04 Terrapin Station > Disc III 1st Set  01 Drum Solo > 02 Space Jam > 03 Standin’ On The Moon > 04 I Need A Miracle > 05 Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad Encore: 06 Black Muddy River > 07...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Source: Schoeps CCM4V's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44)
Phil Lesh and Friends
Nov 22, 2017 Phil Lesh and Friends
etree
eye 5,234
favorite 11
comment 8
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Mason's Children t03 Friend of the Devil t04 West t05 Uncle John's Band t06 River Song t07 Cats Under the Stars t08 Apartment Song t09 Sugar Magnolia   t10 set 2 tuning t11 Tangled Up In Blue t12 Tumbling Dice t13 Cumberland Blues t14 Unbroken Chain t15 The Wheel t16 Jack of Roses t17 Terrapin Station t18 Morning Dew t19 e: Box of Rain t20 Wharf Rat t20 Box of Rain repris1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Aug 15, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 45,128
favorite 41
comment 11
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Samson and Delilah t03 Brown-eyed Women t04 El Paso t05 They Love Each Other t06 Cassidy t07 Birdsong t08 Don't Ease Me In t10 set 2 tuning t11 Help on the Way t12 Slipknot! t13 Franklin's Tower t14 Scarlet Begonias t15 Fire on the Mountain t16 Drums t17 Space t18 The Other One t19 Hard Rain's Gonna Fall t20 Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496
Dead & Company
Jul 10, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 23,022
favorite 16
comment 10
t01 Hell in a Bucket t02 Mississippi 1/2 Step t03 Black-Throated Wind t04 Row Jimmy t05 Big River t06 Cassidy t07 Big Railroad Blues t08 China Cat Sunflower t09 I Know You Rider t10 He's Gone t11 Truckin' t12 Drums t13 Space t14 I Need a Miracle t15 Wharf Rat t16 Good Lovin' t17 Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Jul 6, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 31,883
favorite 40
comment 12
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Playin' in the Band t03 Viola Lee Blues t04 Tennessee Jed t05 Here Comes Sunshine t06 Candyman t07 Me and My Uncle t08 Friend of the Devil t09 One More Saturday Night t10 set 2 tuning t11 China Cat Sunflower t12 I Know You Rider t13 China Doll t14 Eyes of the World t15 Deal t16 Drums t17 Space t18 The Wheel t19 Looks Like Rain t20 Good Lovin' t21 Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496
Dead & Company
Jun 6, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 51,638
favorite 29
comment 7
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Hell in a Bucket t03 Next Time You See Me t04 West LA Fadeaway t05 Mississippi 1/2 Step t06 Red Rooster t07 Uncle John's Band t08 New Speedway Boogie t09 US Blues t10 set 2 tuning t11 Estimated Prophet t12 St. Stephen t13 Terrapin Station t14 Dark Star t15 Drums t16 Space t17 Dark Star 2nd verse t18 Morning Dew t19 e: Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496
Yarn
Jun 3, 2017 Yarn
etree
eye 312
favorite 0
comment 1
t01 Now That You're Gone t02 Love/Hate t03 ? t04 ? t05 Schenectady t06 ? t07 ? t08 ? t09 Down On Your Luck t10 Annie t11 ? t12 ? t13 ? t14 ? t15 ? t16 ? t17 ?
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Dead & Company
Jun 2, 2017 Dead & Company
etree
eye 24,724
favorite 16
comment 5
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Shakedown Street t03 Cold Rain and Snow t04 Black-Throated Wind t05 Ramble On Rose t06 Cumberland Blues t07 Althea t08 Promised Land t09 set 2 tuning t10 Truckin' t11 He's Gone t12 end of He's Gone t13 Help on the Way t14 Slipknot! t15 Franklin's Tower t16 Drums t17 Space t18 Stella Blue t19 Sugar Magnolia > SSDD t20 e: Ripple Almost 7 minute break in He's Gone due to bomb threat
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496
Donna the Buffalo
May 30, 2017 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 278
favorite 0
comment 1
Getting help on it. Could have figured out most of it, but I am too lazy.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Ha Ha Tonka
May 29, 2017 Ha Ha Tonka
etree
eye 106
favorite 0
comment 1
need help
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Railroad Earth
Apr 21, 2017 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 2,849
favorite 0
comment 2
t01 Elko t02 Mission Man t03 Dance Around Molly --> t04 Dandelion Wine t05 Came Up Smilin' t06 The Cuckoo t07 Only by the Light t08 New Lee Highway Blues --> t09 Fiddle t10 Bird in a House Set 2: t11 Warhead Boogie --> t12 Addin' My Voice t13 Bread and Water t14 Mourning Flies --> t15 Lone Croft Farewell t17 RV (A) t17 Birds of America (A) t18 Mighty River t19 The Berkeley Flash t20 Chasin' a Rainbow Encore: t21 Peace on Earth (A) with Billy Strings on acoustic guitar
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Bob Weir
Oct 24, 2016 Bob Weir
etree
eye 22,620
favorite 15
comment 2
set 1 t01 Corrina t02 Black-Throated Wind t03 Blue Mountain t04 Darkest Hour t05 Only a River t06 Lay My Lily Down t07 Gallop on the Run t08 Ghost Towns t09 Most of the Time (Dylan) t10 Gonesville set 2 t11 When I Paint My Masteriece t12 Friend of the Devil t13 Walkin' Blues t14 Mama Tried t15 He's Gone t16 Playin' in the Band t17 Stella Blue t18 China Cat Sunflower t19 I Know You Rider Encore: t20 Ki Yi Bossie t21 Not Fade Away t22 Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Sep 19, 2016 Dead & Company
etree
eye 32,339
favorite 22
comment 3
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Jack Straw t03 Big Boss Man t04 Masterpiece t05 Friend of the Devil t06 New Minglewood Blues t07 Sugaree t08 Don't Ease Me In t09 set 2 tuning t10 Playin' in the Band t11 Estimated Prophet t12 Cumberland Blues t13 Truckin' t14 Playin' reprise t15 Drums t16 Space t17 The Wheel t18 Dear Prudence t19 Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Jul 8, 2016 Dead & Company
etree
eye 43,263
favorite 30
comment 11
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Bertha t03 Good Lovin' t04 Tennessee Jed t05 Cold Rain & Snow t06 Even So t07 Uncle John's Band t08 One More Saturday Night t09 set 2 tuning t10 Scarlet Begonias t11 Fire on the Mountain t12 Saint of Circumstance t13 Terrapin Station t14 Drums t15 Space t16 Stella Blue t17 Throwin' Stones t18 Not Fade Away t19 e: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Dead & Company
Jul 5, 2016 Dead & Company
etree
eye 30,807
favorite 25
comment 4
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Feels Like A Stranger t03 Next Time You See Me t04 Samson and Delilah t05 West L.A. Fadeaway t06 Bird Song t07 New Speedway Boogie t08 set 2 tuning t09 China Cat Sunflower t10 I Know You Rider t11 He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin'-> He's Gone t12 Let It Grow t13 Drums t14 Space t15 Space jam t16 Dark Star t17 Morning Dew t18 e:Brokedown Palace t19 e2: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Dead & Company
Jul 4, 2016 Dead & Company
etree
eye 3,214
favorite 6
comment 5
t01 Minglewood Blues t02 Cumberland Blues t03 Ramble On Rose t04 Black-Throated Wind t05 Althea t06 Lost Sailor t07 Saint of Circumstance t08.Dark Star t09 Hard Rain's Gonna Fall t10 He's Gone t11 New Speedway Boogie t12 St. Stephen t13 13.Drums t14 Space t15 Looks Like Rain t16 Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad t17 e: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Dead & Company
Jul 4, 2016 Dead & Company
etree
eye 2,940
favorite 6
comment 1
t01 Hell in a Bucket t02 Brown Eyed Woman t03 Me & My Uncle t04 Big River t05 Sugaree t06 Jack Straw t07 Half Step t08 Box of Rain t09 Viola Lee Blues t10 Uncle John's Band t11 China Cat Sunflower t12 I Know You Ryder t13 Drums t14 Space t15 Viola Lee Blues t16 Stella Blue t17 Sugar Magnolia > SSDD t18 e:US Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Yarn
Jun 25, 2016 Yarn
etree
eye 324
favorite 0
comment 1
1. My Carolina Heart 2. Long Way to Texas 3. This is the Year 4. Now You're Gone 5. Make You Feel 6. A Better Way?? 7. Down on Your Luck 8. I'm The Man 9. Let Me In 10. Music's Only Outlaw 11. Cat and Mouse 12. Dirt Road 13. Love/Hate 14. Turn The Light Off 15. Shake Your Body (Michael Jackson cover) 16. Bad, Bad Man
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Donna the Buffalo
May 31, 2016 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 603
favorite 0
comment 2
t01 tuning t02 Come to Life t03 You're Breakin' My Heart t04 If you Only Could t05 Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday t06 Love and Gasoline t07 Funky Side t08 One Day at a Time t09 Visitor t10 Yonder t11 I Do Believe? (new song?) t12 Greatest Love t13 Family Picture t14 set 2 tuning t15 The Reason Why t16 I Love My Tribe t17 Positive Friction t18 Silverlined t19 Welcome to a Dream Come True t20 ? Jeb Zydeco t21 Revelation 2 Step t22 Ancient Arms t23 This Mystery t24 Hey Trudy t25 e1: There Must Be...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Yarn
Dec 7, 2015 Yarn
etree
eye 260
favorite 1
comment 1
01. This Is The Year 02. You're Gone (And I'm Alright) 03. Tennessee 04. Down On Your Luck 05. Fussin' n Fightin' (Singin' Jim Croce) 06. Bad Bad Man 07. Turn The Light Off 08. Abilene 09. Love & Hate 10. I Hate You 11. I'm The Man 12. Let Me In 13. Can't Slow Down 14. Cat And Mouse 15. I Let You Down 16. Roadhouse 17. It's All Over Now 18. Woman On The Interstate
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > Lunatec V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Donna the Buffalo
Jul 11, 2015 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 320
favorite 0
comment 3
t01 tuning t02 Movin' On t03 Temporary Misery t04 Garden of Eden t05 Locket and Key t06 Family Picture t07 Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday t08 If You Only Could t09 Concious Evolution t10 In This Life t11 *Corn Bread t12 *?zydeco song t13 Silverlined t14 Meant to Be t15 Funkyside t16 River of Gold t17 Let Love Move Me * w/Liz Berlin on washboard
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Steve Wynn
Jul 11, 2015 Steve Wynn
etree
eye 465
favorite 0
comment 1
t01 tuning and intro t02 Monument Park t03 Broken Man t04 The Day that Doc went Hunting Heads t05 1976 t06 They Don't Know Henry t07 13 t08 Box Scores t09 Stuff t10 Pete Rose Way t11 Pascual on the Perimeter t12 Hola America! t13 Buckner's Bolero t14 From Nails to Thumbtacks t15 Harvey Haddix t16 To The Veterans Committee t17 Past Time encore: t18 Larry Yount t19 Jackie's Lament t20 Panda and the Freak
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
May 2, 2015 Joe Russos Almost Dead
etree
eye 3,503
favorite 7
comment 2
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) fob
Railroad Earth
Jan 26, 2015 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 676
favorite 0
comment 1
t01 Set 1 tuning t02 Sing for Me t03 Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown t04 Chasin' a Rainbow t05 Donkey for Sale t06 The Hunting Song t07 The Last of the Outlaws t08 When the Sun Gets in Your Blood t09 Bowling Green t10 Everything Comes Together Set 2: t11 Hard Livin' t12 Mission Man t13 Old Man and the Land t14 Colorado t15 Hangtown Ball --> t16 Lone Croft Farewell t17 Lovin' You t18 Cuckoo Medley --> t19 Face with a Hole --> t20 Seven Story Mountain Encore: t21 My Sisters and Brothers
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1) (fob)
Railroad Earth
Jan 20, 2015 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 1,019
favorite 0
comment 1
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Black Elk Speaks t03 Untitled #12 t04 Bringin' My Baby Back Home t05 Chains t06 Been Down This Road t07 Saddle of the Sun t08 Way of the Buffalo t09 Monkey t10 New Lee Highway Blues --> t11 Fiddlee t12 Bird in a House t13 Just So You Know t14 Bread and Water t15 Any Road t16 Old Dangerfield t17 Walls of Time t18 All That's Dead May Live Again --> t19 Tuba Mirum --> t20 Mighty River t21 The Jupiter and the 119 --> t22 Warhead Boogie --> t23 Genesis Encore:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Drivin n Cryin
Jan 16, 2015 Drivin n Cryin
etree
eye 801
favorite 0
comment 1
01 tuning 02 Space Eyes > The Little Record Shop Just Around The Corner 03 Jesus Christ! 04 To Build A Fire 05 Roll Away The Song 06 Turn > 07 Honeysuckle Blue 08 Out Here In The Middle On Nowhere / Baloney 09 I Need Lunch (The Dead Boys) 10 Preapproved, Predenied 11 East Side Story (Cheetah Chrome) 12 Let Lenny B 13 Fly Me Courageous 14 Dirty 15 Sonic Reducer (The Dead Boys) 16 Space Eyes > Rumble (Link Wray) 17 e: Straight to Hell
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Dec 5, 2014 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 25,893
favorite 3
comment 7
1. Big Sandy River (Bill Monroe tune) > Arkansas Traveller 2. Boston Boy 3. Brown County Breakdown 4. Old Plank Road 5. Bowling Green 6. Watson's Blues 7. I've Endured 8. Wheel Hoss 9. Everything Comes Together 10. Chains Disc 2 1. Lonesome Moonlight Waltz 2. Gretna Green 3. I only Want 4. Girl From the North Country 5. Banging Out A Melody 6. New Lee Highway Blues *
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 481 > V3 (ANSR) > D8
Donna the Buffalo
Nov 9, 2014 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 526
favorite 0
comment 1
01 Funkyside 02 If You Only Could 03 Heaven of the Earth 04 Silverlined 05 Meant to Be 06 Don't Know What We've Got 07 Blue Sky 08 Tomorrow Still Knows 09 Just Don't Wanna Be Lonely 10 Revelation 2 Step 11 Times Are Bad 12 I Love My Tribe 13 Family Picture 14 Times Like These 15 Forty Days and Forty Nights 16 You're Breaking My Heart 17 No Place Like the Right Time 18 e: Mystic Water
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Sep 25, 2014 Furthur
etree
eye 17,791
favorite 20
comment 25
01 Tuning 02 Help on the Way> 03 Slipknot!> 04 Franklin's Tower 05 Alabama Getaway 06 Sittin on Top of the World 07 High on a Mountain> 08 Viola Lee 1> 09 Bertha> 10 Viola Lee 2> 11 Cumberland Blues> 12 Viola Lee 3 13 Tuning 14 Mountain Song> 15 I Know You Rider> 16 Terrapin Suite> 17 The Eleven> 18 Unbroken Chain> 19 Dark Star v2> 20 Stella Blue> 21 The Other One 22 Donor Rap 23 One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sep 20, 2014 Tedeschi Trucks Band
etree
eye 1,390
favorite 1
comment 3
1. Made Up Mind 2. Do I Look Worried 3. All That I Need 4. Get What You Deserve 5. Darling Be Home Soon 6. Miss Understood 7. Bound For Glory 8. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning 9. Shelter (Dedicated to Brian Farmer) 10. Must've Done Somebody Wrong 11. Don't Miss Me 12. Idle Wind 13. More And More 14. Keep On Growing 15. The Storm
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Sep 17, 2014 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 1,738
favorite 1
comment 3
t01 Festival founder intro t02 Grandfather Mountain t03 Dandelion Wine t04 Carrying Coal to Newcastle --> t05 Mighty River t06 When the Sun Gets in Your Blood t07 Untitled #12 t08 The Forecast t09 Crossing the Gap t10 Black Elk Speaks t11 Birds of America --> t12 Stillwater Getaway t13 Chasin' a Rainbow
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Furthur
Sep 17, 2014 Furthur
etree
eye 9,902
favorite 8
comment 19
01 Tuning 02 Jack Straw 03 Mississippi Half Step 04 Ramble On Rose 05 Big River 06 Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 07 Dear Prudence 08 Alligator 09 Hard To Handle 10 tuning 11 Viola Lee Blues 12 Dark Star 13 Shakedown Street 14 Viola Lee Blues (v2) 15 Born Cross Eyed 16 Dark Star (v2) 17 Viola Lee Blues (v3) 18 Standing on the Moon 19 New Speedway Boogie 20 Good Lovin' 21 Box of Rain 22 Ripple
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Drivin n Cryin
Apr 27, 2014 Drivin n Cryin
etree
eye 460
favorite 0
comment 1
01 - Space Eyes 02 - Dirty 03 - The Little Record Store Just Around The Corner 04 - To Build A Fire 05 - Madman Blues 06 - Ain't Waitin' On Tomorrow 07 - What's the Difference 08 - Jesus Christ! 09 - Jesus Christ! (cont.) / Fly My Courageous 10 - Where's My Country 11 - Let's Go Dancing 12 - Roll Away the Song 13 - Straight To Hell 14 - Turn > 15 - Honeysuckle Blue (with Hey Jude rap) 16 - Blues On Top Of Blues$
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Rusted Root
Feb 5, 2014 Rusted Root
etree
eye 300
favorite 1
comment 1
01: Hands Are Law 02: Martyr 03: Suspicious Minds (Elvis Presley cover) 04: Lost in a Crowd 05: Cruel Sun 06: Food & Creative Love 07: The Movement 08: Laugh as the Sun 09: When the Cat Turned Blue 10: Cover Me Up 11: Fortunate Freaks 12: Back to Earth 13: Send Me On My Way Encore: 14: Rain 15: Drums/Ecstacy 16: Beautiful People *(Elvis Presley cover)
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Jan 10, 2014 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 1,013
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: t01 Elko t02 Old Dangerfield t03 Chains t04 The Cuckoo t05 Grandfather Mountain t06 Carrying Coal to Newcastle t07 Like a Buddha Set 2: t08 Potter's Field t09 1759 --> t10 Where Songs Begin t11 Cold Water t12 Crossing the Gapo t13 Black Elk Speaks t14 Black Bear t15 When the Sun Gets in Your Blood t16 The Jupiter and the 119 --> t17 New Lee Highway Blues --> t18 Fiddlee Encore: t19 Tore Up Over You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
The Deep Dark Woods
Dec 26, 2013 The Deep Dark Woods
etree
eye 488
favorite 0
comment 1
01. The Banks of the Leopold Canal 02. Glory Hallelujah 03. 18th of December 04. Pig In A Pen 05. A Voice Is Calling 06. Peggy O 07. Bourbon Street 08. Red Red Rose 09. East St. Louis 10. Shake, Shake Mama 11. Two Time Loser
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Yarn
Dec 24, 2013 Yarn
etree
eye 321
favorite 0
comment 1
1. Lies I've Told 2. Alone on the Weekend 3. I Hate You 4. Angel Place That Halo 5. Bobby Weeks 6. Down on Your Luck 7. I'm So Tired 8. One Man's Trash 9. Fussin' and Fightin' (Singing Jim Croce) 10. Bad Bad Man 11. Wasted Life 12. Abilene>Jam 13. Jam>Abilene 14. Turn the Light Off 15. When the Summer Ends 16. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' 17. Meanest Kind 18. Take Me First 19. It's All Over Now 20. Devil Inside
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Donna the Buffalo
Oct 5, 2013 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 385
favorite 1
comment 1
1. All Aboard 2. Temporary Misery 3. Heaven of the Earth 4. One Day at a time 5. Everyday 6. If You only Could 7. Positive Friction 8. Dont know what we've got 9. Family Picture 10. In Another World 11. Revolution 12. You're Breaking My Heart 13. Revelation Two-Step 14. Do You Believe in Magic 15. No Place Like The Right Time 16. I Love My Tribe 17. Need Your Love More and More 18. I See How You Are 19. Working On That 20. Blue Sky 21. Each and Every Direction 22. Why You Wanna Leave Me 23....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG483 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Sep 27, 2013 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 1,054
favorite 2
comment 2
Set 1: Black Elk Speaks The Jupiter and the 119 Lordy, Lordy Came Up Smilin' Carrying Coal to Newcastle Lovin' You Mighty River Donkey for Sale Set 2: Old Man and the Land Bread and Water Water Fountain Quicksand For Love Right in Tune --> Where Songs Begin Head Black Bear --> Like a Buddha --> Give That Boy a Hand Encore: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Sep 20, 2012 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 3,575
favorite 0
comment 3
CD 1: Set 1: Give That Boy A Hand, Head, Peace On Earth, In The Basement, The Good Life, Stillwater Getaway Set2: Old Dangerfield. Long Way to Go, Bird In A House, Magic Foot> CD 2 Like A Buddha, Hunting Song, Said What You Mean*, Elko*, Little Rabbit*, Dandelion Wine* Enc: Water Fountain Quick Sand, Railroad Earth*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > Lunatec V3 > D8
Mickey Hart Band
Aug 26, 2012 Mickey Hart Band
etree
eye 1,269
favorite 3
comment 3
t01 Cut the Deck t02 I Know You Rider t03 Time Never Ends t04 Who Stole the Show t06 Franklin's Tower t06 Endless Skies t07 Fire on the Mountain setbreak t08 Brokedown Palace t09 Let There Be Light t10 The Other One t11 Heartbeat of the Sun t12 Falling Stars t13 Not Fadeaway t14 e:White Room
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Jul 1, 2012 Furthur
etree
eye 4,068
favorite 5
comment 6
01 set 1 tuning 02 Celebration 03 Born Cross-Eyed 04 Scarlet Begonias 05 Colors of the Rain 06 Playin' in the Band 07 Crazy fingers 08 Playin' reprise 09 Cumberland Blues 10 Doin That Rag 11 set 2 tuning 12 Mountain Song 13 All Along the Watchtower 14 Fire on the Mountain 15 Terrapin Suite 16 Blues for Allah 17 The Other One 18 Morning Dew 19 Uncle Johns Band 20 We Bid You Goodnight>donor rap 21 e:Touch of Grey
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Steve Kimock
May 22, 2012 Steve Kimock
etree
eye 584
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 Tangled Hangers t02 Severe Tire Damage>Congo Man Chant t03 Get Up Stand Up t04 TLC t05 You Can't Do That>Super Stupid>You Can't Do That t06 set 2 tuning t07 A New Africa t08 Watching The River Flow t09 Hey Man t10 Anorexia t11 Many Rivers To Cross t12 One For Brother Mike t13 Take Me To The River
( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Mickey Hart Band
May 21, 2012 Mickey Hart Band
etree
eye 663
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 tuning and Mickey intro t02 Not Fade Away t03 Let There Be Light t04 Time Never Ends t05 Who Stole The Show? t06 Startlight Starbright t07 Cut The Deck t08 Bertha t09 Heartbeat of the Sun t10 Supersonic Vision t11 Fire on the Mountain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > Marantz PMD661 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Feb 12, 2012 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 860
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 set 1 tuning t02 Where Songs Begin --> t03 The Green Roofs of Eireann --> t04 Like a Buddha --> t05 Bringin' My Baby Back Home t06 Storms t07 Any Road t08 Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown t09 Mourning Flies --> t10 Lone Croft Farewell t11 Cold Water t12 Gold Rush t13 Chains t14 Seven Story Mountain t15 Black Elk Speaks --> t16 Walk Beside Me t17 Long Way To Go t18 Acadian Driftwood t19 The Jupiter and the 119 --> t20 Little Rabbit t21 The Forecast --> t22 My Sisters and...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Uncle Earl
Feb 11, 2012 Uncle Earl
etree
eye 1,698
favorite 2
comment 2
Wish I Had My Time Again One True Boatin' Up Sandy Drinker Born Warfare Bucking Dun (aka Bobtailed Mule) Old Bunch of Keys The Last Goodbye High Up in the Mountains Coffee's Cold Canary in a Coalmine Walkin' in My Sleep The Girl I Left Behind Me D&P Blues Brown's Dream Goodbye Booze New Mexico Bony on the Isle of St. Helena Crayola Doesn't Make a Color for Your Eyes Doctor, Doctor Julianne Johnson Now is the Hour
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 (fob) >V3 > 2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Feb 3, 2012 Furthur
etree
eye 960
favorite 1
comment 1
01. set 1 tuning 02. Golden Road 03. Cosmic Charlie 04. Althea 05. Next Time You See Me 06. High Time 07. Shakedown Street > 08. Viola Lee Blues 09. set 2 tuning 10. Morning Dew > 11. Dark Star > 12. Mason's Children > 13. Dark Star > 14. Mountain Song > 15. I Know You Rider 16. St. Stephen > 17. Fire on the Mountain 18. Enter the Dragon 19. Start Me Up on PA 20. Sugar Magnolia 21. Playin' in the Band > 22. Uncle John's Band > 23. Colors of the Rain > 24. Born...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 482>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Jan 31, 2012 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 1,238
favorite 2
comment 2
t01 Mighty River t02 Elko t03 Colorado t04 Came Up Smilin' t05 Water Fountain Quicksand t06 The Forecast --> t07 Black Elk Speaks t08 Storms t09 Mourning Flies t10 Old Man and the Land t11 Seven Story Mountain t12 Drag Him Down t13 Bird in the House --> t14 Black Bear t15 Old Dangerfield t16 Dandelion Wine t17 Warhead Boogie --> t18 Spring-Heeled Jack t19 Potter's Field t20 Peace on Earth t21 Lovin' You t22 Roadhouse Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Jan 14, 2012 Furthur
etree
eye 8,563
favorite 6
comment 9
01 set 1 tuning 02 Sugar Magnolia 03 Any Road 04 Ashes and Glass 05 Pride of Cucamonga 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Deep Elem Blues 08 Stagger Lee 09 Cassidy 10 Sunshine Daydream 11 set 2 tuning 12 Playin' in the Band 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 14 Dark Star 15 The Eleven 16 Mountains of the Moon 17 St. Stephen 18 Shakedown Street 19 Wharf Rat 20 Playin' reprise > donor rap 21 e:Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Jan 6, 2012 Furthur
etree
eye 6,782
favorite 3
comment 8
01 set 1 tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 Mama Tried 05 Big River 06 Mississippi Half-Step 07 Peggy-O 08 Reuben and Cherise 09 Samson and Delilah 10 set 2 tuning 11 Box of Rain 12 Big Bad Blues 13 Comes A Time 14 Let It Grow 15 Help On The Way 16 Caution (Do Not Step On Tracks) 17 New Speedway Boogie 18 Dear Prudence 19 Slipknot! 20 Franklin's Tower> doner rap 21 e: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Mickey Hart Band
Dec 20, 2011 Mickey Hart Band
etree
eye 1,479
favorite 1
comment 5
01 crowd 02 Let There Be Light 03 Time Never Ends 04 I Can Tell You More 05 Who Do You Think You Are? 06 Starlight Starbright 07 Scarlet Begonias 08 Fire on the Mountain 09 Heartbeat of the Sun 10 Slow Jo Rain 11 Supersonic Vision 12 The Other One 13 Cut The Deck 14 Brokedown Palace 15 No One Wants to Die? 16 Not Fadeaway 17 GDTRFB 18 Bid U Goodnight 19 band intros 20 NFA reprise My guess on name of track 15.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Dec 11, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 5,502
favorite 4
comment 10
01 set 1 tuning 02 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Wang Dang Doodle 05 Althea 06 Tom Thumb's Blues 07 Money for Gasoline 08 It Must Have Been the Roses 09 Throwin' Stones 10 One More Saturday Night 11 set 2 tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower 13 I Know You Rider 14 Jack Straw 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Viola Lee Blues 17 King Solomon's Marbles 18 Death Don't Have No Mercy 19 Bertha 20 Good Lovin'>donor rap 21 e: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Nov 22, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 16,647
favorite 20
comment 23
01 Tuning 02 Truckin' > 03 Cumberland Blues 04 Any Road 05 Cassidy (Oops) > 06 Viola Lee Blues 07 Cassidy > 08 Eyes Of The World > 09 So Many Roads > 10 Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Born Cross-Eyed > 03 The Wheel > 04 Weather Report Prelude > 05 Weather Report Suite Part I > 06 Time > 07 Let It Grow > Disc III 2nd Set Con't 01 Unbroken Chain > 02 Morning Dew > 03 Playin' In The Band Encore: 04 Phil Donor Rap 05 Brokedown...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Z-Man
Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
Furthur
Nov 14, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 5,001
favorite 8
comment 5
01 set 1 tuning 02 Aiko 03 Passenger 04 Doin That Rag 05 Loose Lucy 06 Althea 07 Mission in the Rain 08 Two Djinn 09 Might as Well 10 set 2 tuning 11 Foolish Heart 12 Hard to Handle 13 New Potato Caboose 14 Estimated Prophet 15 Scarlet Begonias> 16 Fire on the Mountain 17 King Solomon's Marbles 18 Dear Prudence 19 Not Fadeaway > Donor Rap 20 E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank, jsfrank
Source: AKG483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Sep 28, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 2,581
favorite 1
comment 4
01 set 1 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Crazy Fingers 04 Big Bad Blues 05 Brown-Eyed Women 06 Tom Thumb's Blues 07 Catfish John 08 Throwin' Stones 09 Casey jones 10 set 2 tuning 11 Jack Straw 12 Bertha 13 Estimated Prophet 14 Dark Star 15 Caution 16 The Eleven 17 Eyes of the World 18 Black Peter 19 Chinacat Sunflower 20 I Know You rider>Donor Rap 21 E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Furthur
Sep 25, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 1,809
favorite 0
comment 1
01 set 1 tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 Shakedown Street > 04 New Minglewood Blues 05 Dire Wolf 06 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 07 Cumberland Blues 08 Pride Of Cucamonga 09 Cassidy 10 set 2 tuning 11 Music Never Stopped > 12 Golden Road 13 Strawberry Fields Forever 14 The Other One 15 Wharf Rat 16 The Wheel 17 Uncle John's Band 18 Help on the Way 19 Slipknot! 20 Franklin's Tower > encore break 21 E: Ripple
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Tea Leaf Green
Aug 27, 2011 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 2,987
favorite 1
comment 4
Kali Yuga Two Chairs Have a drink on me Faced with Love Georgie P > Piss it away Dragonfly Holiday Road* E:Red Ribbons
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)`
Assembly of Dust
Aug 3, 2011 Assembly of Dust
etree
eye 2,572
favorite 1
comment 2
Feline Disguise Valhalla Truck Farm Bus Driver Amplified Messiah Fountain Filter Grand Design 45 Degrees Honey Creeper Man With a Plan Bootlegger's Advice Roads
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Jul 24, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 8,358
favorite 9
comment 15
01 Jam > 02 Truckin' > 03 New Speedway Boogie > 04 Cosmic Charlie 05 West L.A. Fadeaway 06 Deep Elem Blues 07 Friend of The Devil 08 Ashes & Glass 09 Casey Jones 10 Tuning 11 Scarlet Begonias > 12 Big Bad Blues > 13 Mountains of The Moon > 14 Estimated Prophet > 15 Eyes of The World > 16 Fire On The Mountain 17 Death Don't have No Mercy > 18 Uncle John's Band > 19 Not Fade Away > Donor Rap 20:Tom Thumb's Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Furthur
Jul 22, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 3,975
favorite 5
comment 3
01 tuning 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Pride of Cucamonga 04 Cosmic Charlie 05 Hell in a Bucket 06 So Many Roads 07 Lost Sailor 08 Saint of Circumstance 09 Casey Jones 10 Tuning 11 Born Cross-Eyed 12 Caution 13 Cryptical Development 14 The Other One 15 Wharf Rat 16 Eclipse 17 Mountains of the Moon 18 Uncle John's Band 19 Viola Lee Blues > Donor Rap 20 e: Box of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 481>V3>MT2496(16/44.1)
Furthur
Feb 5, 2011 Furthur
etree
eye 9,378
favorite 4
comment 13
01 set I tuning 02 New Minglewood Blues 03 Dire Wolf 04 Mama Tried 05 Doin' That Rag 06 Mason's Children 07 Passenger 08 Caution 09 Get Back 10 set II tuning 11 Lost Sailor 12 Saint of Circumstance 13 Mountain Song 14 I Know You Rider 15 Morning Dew 16 Unbroken Chain 17 Terrapin Station 18 Terrapin Transit>At a Siding>Terrapin Flyer>Refrain 19 The Eleven 20 The Other One 21 One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Frank
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Donna the Buffalo
Dec 21, 2010 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 458
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 tuning t02 Way Back When t03 The Beauty Within t04 Positive Friction t05 Part Time Lover t06 Blue Skies t07 Jamestown Christmas t08 Temporary Misery t09 Biggie K t10 Hey Trudy t11 Tides of Time t12 Push Comes to Shove t13 Locket and Key t14 Family Picture t15 It's Love Time t16 Band hello to Abbey t17 Silverlined t18 Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday t19 Yonder t20 Funky Side t21 No Place Like the Right Time t22 e: Each and Every Direction t23 Everyday t24 No Sad Songs t25 Hot Tamale Baby
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496 (44.1)
Railroad Earth
Sep 23, 2010 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 886
favorite 1
comment 1
01 Long Walk Home 02 The Green Roofs of Eireann 03 Like a Buddha 04 The Hunting Song 05 Been Down This Road 06 Happy Song 07 Stillwater Getaway 08 Lovin' You 09 Lone Croft Farewell 10 Dance Around Molly>Dandelion Wine 11 Jupiter and the 119 12 Sing for Me 13 The Cuckoo 14 Right in Tune 15 1759 16 Mighty River 17 Hard Livin' 18 e: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) >V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Zero
Jan 20, 2010 Zero
etree
eye 12,914
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 Rigor Mortis t02 Up on Cripple Creek t03 Friday's Child t04 Mr. Broadway t05 Running on Faith t06 Possession t07 Highway 61 Revisited t01 It's Up to You t02 Mona > Who Do You Love > Mona t03 Favela t04 Papa Was a Rolling Stone t05 If 6 was 9 t06 Gregg's Eggs t07 Junko Partner t08 Home on the Range t09 encore break t10 E: Chance in a Million
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 461 > Beyer MV100 > DA-P1 (Dat)
Donna the Buffalo
Jul 14, 2009 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 15,442
favorite 1
comment 1
Afternoon Set 01. Movin' On 02. Ancient Arms 03. Pretty Boy Floyd 04. Way Back When 05. No Place Like the Right Time 06. These are Better Days 07. The Mill Songwriters workshop - Jeb and Tara 08. Life's a Ride 09. On Our Way On 10. Rock of Ages 11. In This Life
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Neumann SKM140 > Beyer MV100 > D8
Uncle Earl
Apr 1, 2009 Uncle Earl
etree
eye 3,555
favorite 0
comment 2
TBD
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Freddy Jones Band
Sep 15, 2008 Freddy Jones Band
etree
eye 3,005
favorite 0
comment 1
And She Cried One World Late This Morning Let It Roll Night To Day The Puppet Piece By Piece Colors of the Light Home Thing Take The Time Mystic Buzz California Texas Skies E: Waitress E: In a Daydream
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Ratdog
Apr 25, 2008 Ratdog
etree
eye 12,553
favorite 3
comment 6
Set I Jam > Playin in the Band > Tomorrow Never Knows > Jus' Like Mama Said, Senor, Loose Lucy, Book of Rules > Bertha Set II The Winners@, Masters of War@, Althea*+# > Aiko, Aiko*+# > Drums/ Jam*+# > Sugaree*+# > Two Djinn > Not Fade Away E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1) fob
Tea Leaf Green
Jan 22, 2008 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 3,909
favorite 2
comment 3
(courtesy of Graham Munda. Updated 6/3) Reservoir The Invasion Vote on Tuesday Mistletwo* John Brown Warmup Country Seduction Las Vegas Panspermic De-evolution Snoop Baseball Jam I've Got a Feeling (encore): Gasaholic The Garden (Part III) *w/Jeff Miller of New Monsoon on guitar
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > SBD DAT recorder > D8 via coax
Tea Leaf Green
Jan 3, 2008 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 1,829
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 t01 Devil's Pay t02 Franz Hanzerbeak t03 If it Wasn't for the Money t04 Let Us Go t05 Baseball t06 One Reason t07 Precious Stone t08 Make a Connection t09 Faced With Love t10 Two Chairs Set 2 t01 Piss it Away t02 Ride Together t03 Cops Took My Weed t04 Hot Dog (w/ idiot clapper left channel during intro) t05 Don't Curse at the Night t06 Georgie P t07 Stormcloud t08 Dragonfly t09 No Blanket t10 Gasaholic t11 e: Truck Stop Sally t12 Deathcake
( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3
Ha Ha the Moose
Sep 27, 2007 Ha Ha the Moose
etree
eye 5,002
favorite 0
comment 5
Stole this from Jon Merin's BT. Need to match the tracks to the songs as I have one less track: 01. Intro 02. Ha Ha the Moose 03. 10 Things Vinnie is Almost Likely to Say 04. Mr. Her 05. Redneck Surrender 06. In the name of freedom? 07. instramental (White Rabbit esqe ?) 08. Devil Toad 09. "*" Apostrophe 10. Tijuanna Donkey Show 11. AWESOME GARY
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Banyan
Sep 9, 2007 Banyan
etree
eye 3,815
favorite 4
comment 3
TBD
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 481(fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Green Lemon
Aug 22, 2007 Green Lemon
etree
eye 811
favorite 0
comment 3
1. A Love Ballad 2. Shoestrings 3. Whitecap 4. Intergalactic Intercourse 5. Ishmael 6. Flight of Manwe
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > D8
Little Feat
Aug 7, 2007 Little Feat
etree
eye 3,360
favorite 0
comment 2
Introduction Cajun Rage Drivin' Blind Fat Man In The Bathtub>Get Up Stand Up>Fat Man In The Bathtub Spanish Moon>Shake Me Up Willin'>Don't Bogart That Joint>Willin' Sailin' Shoes Rag Mama Rag The Blues Don't Tell It All On Your Way Down Oh Atlanta Dixie Chicken (w/bass and key solos) E: Rock & Roll Everynight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Outformation
Jul 28, 2007 Outformation
etree
eye 2,614
favorite 0
comment 1
07/25/07 - Schuba's Tavern, Chicago, IL I: Valley Blue, Carnac, Into My Arms, West L.A. Fadeaway, Toy's Song, Can't Change The Past, Tennessee Before Daylight, 'Bout My Money II: Edgewater, Stone In My Shoe, Cattle Drive, Glad, 90, Traveler's Rest, B of D, Winds Encore: Camper > Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Assembly of Dust
Jul 3, 2007 Assembly of Dust
etree
eye 1,524
favorite 0
comment 1
Tuning Truck Farm Filter weehawken Ferry Burned Down Man with a Plan Sidestep Blue Valhalla Poland
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Cowboy Junkies
Jul 3, 2007 Cowboy Junkies
etree
eye 5,010
favorite 0
comment 1
Mountain Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning Still Lost Follower 2 Notes Falling Slow Spiral Down My Little Basquiat The Slide Bread & Wine Something more besides you My Wild Child Someday Soon To Love Is to Bury Murder, Tonight, In the Trailer Park Lost my Driving Wheel Powderfinger Cutting Board Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1)
Tea Leaf Green
Jul 2, 2007 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 6,584
favorite 1
comment 3
Franz Hanzerbeak Two Chairs Wet Spot> Kali Yuga Let Us Go> Garden III Criminal Intent Red Ribbons> If it Wasn't for the Money Dragonfly Panspermic De-evolution Have a Drink on Me Jezebel Georgie P Not Human Tought to Be Proud E: Deathcake
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 (fob) >V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Tea Leaf Green
Jun 28, 2007 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 5,814
favorite 0
comment 5
Devil's Pay Invasion Don't Curse the Night Garden I > Garden II > Garden III Wet Spot* Young Lust Kali Yuga Panspermic De-evolution > If It Wasn't For The Money Not Human > Dragonfly Criminal Intent > Trouble > Criminal Intent > Have a Drink On Me Jackson Hole > Sex in the 70's
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 483>V3
Tea Leaf Green
Jun 28, 2007 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 1,561
favorite 0
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 > V3
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Jun 22, 2007 Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
etree
eye 3,191
favorite 0
comment 1
1. Mastermind 2. Treat Me Right 3. Stop The Bus 4. Ah Mary 5. Nothing But The Water (I) 6. Nothing But The Water (II) 7. Drum Solo - End of NBTW II 8. Big White Gate 9. Here's To The Meantime 10.If I was From Paris
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Railroad Earth
Jun 22, 2007 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 2,925
favorite 2
comment 3
TBDLong Way To Go Colorado Old Man and the Land Old Dangerfield For Love Head Black Bear Cold Water Little Rabbit
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Tea Leaf Green
Jun 21, 2007 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 3,274
favorite 1
comment 1
Reservoir Vote on Tuesday Lil Hood Got No Friends in Arizona Hot Dog Cops Took My Weed Precious Stone II Can You Guess It? Earth and Sky Franz Hanzerbeak Red Ribbons Rapture Garden II Hanging From a Tree Panspermic DeEvolution Don't Curse The Night Without a Broom Addressing the Community Waiting for The Man Criminal Intent --> If It Wasn't For the Money E Taught To Be Proud
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)
Donna the Buffalo
Jun 20, 2007 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 7,387
favorite 2
comment 4
Intro tuning Way Back When Ancient Arms Voice in My Head Spinning World Breakin' My Heart The Beauty Within Movin' On Tides of Time Do it For Love Blue Skies Everything Seems to Want to Hurt This Time Trouble in Time > Ones You Love (on one track) These Are Better Days Locket and Key Family Picture Garden of Eden Mystic Water There Must Be Need You More and More Yonder I Wish You Love E: Gathering the Herd (slow version) Positive Friction River of Gold
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (16 bit)
Tea Leaf Green
Jun 1, 2007 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 5,202
favorite 0
comment 2
I've Got A feeling One Reason Piss It Away Ride together Planet of Green Love Death Cake Earth and Sky > Franz Hanzerbeak Cops took my weed Georgie P Emma Lee > Incandescent Devil Lil Hood Red Ribbons Encore: *I've Got a Truck Bouncin' Betty These Two Chairs *Trevor solo
favoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 481>V3
Tangleweed
May 9, 2007 Tangleweed
etree
eye 977
favorite 0
comment 1
Opening for Greensky Bluegrass Angeline the Baker/ Soldier’s Joy South Australia Hard Times Where You Been Sir Lucas/ the Musical Priest/ Whiskey Before Breakfast High on a Mountain Little Sadie Ginseng Blues With a Bottle in my Hand I Found a New Baby `Til the End of the World Draggin’ the Bow California Short Life of Trouble Train #45 Orange Blossom Special
( 1 reviews )
Hem
Mar 21, 2007 Hem
etree
eye 6,006
favorite 0
comment 1
He Came To Meet Me Carry Me Home Almost Home I'll Dream Of You Tonight Sailor The Beautiful Sea Reservoir Great Houses Of New York Hotel Fire Curtains Hollow Strays Too Late To Turn Back Now Idle Funnel Cloud The Fire Thief Half Acre Not California ****Encore**** Waltz Pacific Street The Pills Stopped Working ****Band Lineup**** Sarah Beaty - Clarinet Mark Brotter - Drums Claudia Chopek - Violin Steve Curtis - Guitar Sally Ellyson - Vocals Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel Gary Maurer - Guitar,...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496
Tea Leaf Green
Dec 17, 2006 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 1,728
favorite 2
comment 4
1. Third Stone From the Sun jam 2. ? 3. Voodoo Chile 4. ? 5. ?
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > Lunatec V3 > D8
Donna the Buffalo
Dec 15, 2006 Donna the Buffalo
etree
eye 9,800
favorite 0
comment 1
d1 start 9:15pm Band intro and tuning Conscious Evolution No Place Like the Right Time 40 Days & 40 Nights Rock of Ages Mississippi Arrows Pointing Sideways Tides of Time Seems to Want to Hurt This Time Ancient Arms Killing a Man Family Picture d2 Tomorrow Still Knows Standing Room Only Way Back When Life's a Ride Give Me Just A Little Time * Riddle of the Universe * I Went Down to the River * There Must Be In Another World => Revolution d3 Blue Skies Senor encore break It's a New Day...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > D8
Railroad Earth
Dec 10, 2006 Railroad Earth
etree
eye 3,793
favorite 1
comment 5
Set 1 d1t01 Real Love d1t02 Shockenawe Mountain Breakdown d1t03 Ruben's Train d1t04 Carrying Coal to Newcastle d1t05 Mighty River d1t06 Head set 2 d1t07 Elko d1t08 Moonshiner d2t01 Mission Man d2t02 Smilin' Like a Buddha d2t03 Old Man and the Land d2t04 Blackberry Blosson d2t05 Warhead Boogie d2t06 Soul of a Man d2t07 Peace on Earth d2t08 Instrumental d2t09 Peace on Earth
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Source: AKG 483 > V3 > MT2496 (44.1/16)
Tea Leaf Green
Nov 10, 2006 Tea Leaf Green
etree
eye 2,567
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 2 (I was in town for the Widespread Panic show and arrived at the end of the 1st set) Garden III I'm not Fit Snoop Professor's Blues drum solo end of Professor's Blues Carter Hotel Can You Guess It Bouncin' Betty Trouble Devil's Pay Earth and Sky encore Georgie P Gasaholic
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG 481 (fob) > V3 > MT2496 (16/44.1)